Kelowna

Kelowna

Meet our New Kelowna Facilitator, Tracey Beckett,

Tracey Beckett

Tracey Beckett is a licensed social worker (LSW) with 23 years experience working with diverse clients including underprivileged families, youth in distress and those struggling with conflict or addiction challenges. As a mother with a special needs child, Tracey has gained direct experience in migrating social and educational services to enable special needs children flourish in today’s inclusive environment. Tracey believes that people regardless of their mental, physical, or economic circumstances should have, equal opportunity be to be seen, and to participate in Public life.

Tracey currently works at Building Healthy Families in Kelowna BC and in her spare time she enjoys all things “outdoors” with her family and friends.

Upcoming Meetings: 

Wednesday 22 November, 2017

11 22 2017 familyWORKS Kelowna

Past Meetings: 

Wednesday 25 October, 2017

10 25 2017 familyWORKS Kelowna

Wednesday 27 September, 2017

09 27 2017 familyWORKS Kelowna

Saturday, June 24, 2017

familyWORKs June 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

familyWORKs April 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

familyWORKs March 2017 (2)

Saturday, February 25, 2017

familyworks-february-2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

familyworks-january-28-2017

Saturday, December 17, 2016

familyworks-december-2016familyworks-january-28-2017

Saturday, November 26, 2016

familyworks-november-2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

familyWORKs.Kelowna.2016Oct29.jpg

Saturday, September 24, 2016

familyWORKs.Kelowna.2016Sep

Thursday, June 23, 2016

familyWORKs.Kelowna.2016June23

Thursday, May 26, 2016

familyWORKs.Kelowna.2016May26.jpg

Thursday, April 28, 2016

familyWORKs.Kelowna.2016Apr28

Thursday, March 31, 2016

familyWORKs Kelowna 2016Mar31-2

Thursday, February 25, 2016

familyWORKs.Kelowna.February25.2016_Page_1

familyWORKs Kamloops 04 13 15

familyWORKs barriere 02 24 15

familyWORKs Kamloops 01 27 15

familyWORKsBarriere 1114

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s