Tri-Cities

Meet Our Tri-Cities Facilitator, Bob Kashyap

Bob Kashyap

As a parent of a child with special needs, Bob knows the need for support, both on the physical and psychological level, for a population that cannot stand up for themselves. Thus working to promote positive change and increased understanding of all partners to ensure that an accessible, transparent and accountable approach to individuals with developmental disabilities is maintained, holds “real” meaning for him.

His personal philosophy is that if we genuinely respect and care for individuals, we can bring out the best in them and make any place a better one. EQ and IQ must go hand in hand, to explore the full potential of any situation along with the need to maintain discretion and foster trust among all stakeholders. He believes that as mature members of society, it is imperative we support families of the marginalized ones who already face significant challenges, by fostering open communication and understanding between families who have a need and various organizations who endeavor to meet these needs.

A Chartered Accountant by training, Bob has worked in various industries and countries for over 30 years. He has experience in translating an entity’s vision to goals and strategies; Building a culture of trust, integrity and creative thinking; Motivating and empowering team members to accomplish goals and objectives, as these have all been part of his professional career.

Upcoming Meetings:

Thursday November 29, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 29 Nov, 2018

Past Meetings:

Thursday October 4, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 4 Oct, 2018

Thursday September 13, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 13 Sept, 2018

Thursday May 31, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 31 May, 2018

Thursday April 26, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 26 April, 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 29 March, 2018

Thursday February 15, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 15 Feb, 2018

Monday January 29, 2018

familyWORKS.Tricities - 29 Jan 2018

No meeting in December,2017

Happy Holidays!!

Thursday November 30, 2017

familyWORKS.Tricities - 30 Nov, 2017

Thursday October 26, 2017

familyWORKS.Tricities - 26 Oct, 2017

Thursday September 28, 2017

familyWORKS.Tricities - 28 Sept, 2017

Thursday June 22, 2017

familyWORKS.Tricities - 22 June, 2017

Thursday May 25, 2017

familyWORKS.Tricities - 25 May, 2017

Thursday April 27, 2017

familyWORKS.Tricities - 27 April, 2017

Thursday March 30, 2017

familyWORKS.Tricities - 30 March, 2017

Thursday February 23, 2017

familyworks-tricities-23-feb-2017

Thursday January 26, 2017

familyworks-tricities-26-jan-2017

Saturday 3 December, 2016

familyworks-tricities-3-dec

Thursday November 17, 2016

familyworks-tricities-17-nov

Thursday, October 27, 2016

familyworks-tricities-2016oct27

Thursday, September 29, 2016

familyWORKs.TriCities.2016Sep29.jpg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s